Auto – Elektro AS

Adresse: Næringsveien 3, 6517 Kristiansund

Kontaktperson: Jon Terje Furseth

Mobil: 913 41 205

Tlf. 71 56 59 60
E-post: post@auto-elektro.no

Org. nr.: 918542272

Internett: www.auto-elektro.no

AUTO 8-8 A/S (avd. Kristiansund) (1)

 

Adresse: Rørgata 4, 6517 Kristiansund
Kontaktperson: Børje Guldbransen

Telefon: 71 57 28 00

e-post: borje@auto8-8.no

Mobil: 928 16 157

Internett: www.auto8-8.no

Berge Motorsenter AS

Org. nr.: 939259317
Kontaktperson: Odd Arne Berge

Telefon: 71588750 / 920 99 100
E-post: odd.arne@bergemotor.no

Bilskadesenteret Nordmøre AS (2)

Org. nr.: 812532502

Adresse: Nordmørsveien 71B

6517 Kristiansund N

Kontaktperson: Jan Olav Åsheim

telefon: 71 58 22 11

e-post: post@bilskadesenteret-nordmore.no

Erling Winje AS (1)

Org. nr.: 981138872
Kontaktperson: Ketil Winje

Telefon: 71 58 8110 / 91542999
E-post: ketil@winjeas.no

Kristiansund Karosseri AS

Org. nr.: 985890552
Kontaktperson: Erling Brevik

Telefon: 71 58 46 64 / 915 39 410
E-post: erling@ksukaross.no

Nardo Bil Nordvest (avd. Kristiansund) (2)

 

Bilderesultat for Nardo bil molde

Adresse: Verkstedveien 9, 6517 Kristiansund

Kontaktperson: Ola Boksasp
E-post: ola.boksasp@nardobil.no
Kontaktperson: Aasmund Brevik
E-post: aasmund.brevik@nardobil.no

Øyes Karosseri AS, FREI

Besøksadresse: Kongsveien 90, 6523 Frei

Postadresse: Skanseveien 7, 6507 Kristiansund
Tlf.: 480 75 134

Kontaktperson: Dag Runar Øye
E-post: dagrunar@oyeskarosseri.no

Slatlem Bilsentrum AS

Adresse: Bedriftsveien 11
6517 Kristiansund

Kontaktperson: Eirik Tranø
Ettermarkedsleder
Telefon: 71 57 24 40
E-post eirik.trano@moller.no
Mobil: 93836839

Statlem & Co AS Kristiansund (1)

Adresse: Verkstedvn. 4, 6517 Kristiansund
Tlf.: 71 58 06 80

Kontaktperson: Øyvind Grødal
E-post: oyvind.groedal@slatlem.no

mobil: 98223830

 

Tide Verksted avd Møre AS (1)

Adresse: Wilhelm Dalls vei 44

6511 Kristiansund

Kontaktperson: Robert Nilsen

mobil: 48004400

e-post: robert.nilsen@tide.no

Vest Buss Norge AS (avd. Kristiansund)

Org. nr.: 913034899
Adresse: Wilhelm Dall vei 44, 6511 Kristiansund
Tlf.: 908 56 000/907 81 488
E-post: odd.harald.frantzen@vest.no

Wist Last & Buss AS (avd. Frei)

Adresse: 6520 Frei
Tlf.: 71528290
E-post: firmapost@wistlastbuss.no

Kontaktperson: Bjørn Bolli

Mobil: 924 24 297

E-post: bb@wistlastbuss.no

Internett: www.wist-last-buss.no