Skjelvik Bilverksted A/S

Org.nr.: 947388940
Adresse: Vika 1, 6490 Eide

Kontaktperson: Steinar Krakeli
Tlf.: 71 29 96 99/915 48 905
E-post: steinar@skjelvikbilverksted.no

Internett: www.skjelvikbilverksted.no

Slatlem & Co A/S Molde

Adresse: Hendenvegen 5, 6423 Molde
Tlf.: 71 24 91 60
E-post: postmolde@slatlem.no

Kontaktperson: Åge Gangstad

Mobil: 918 22 231

Mail: ageg@slatlem.no

Slatlem Bilsentrum AS

Adresse: Bedriftsveien 11
6517 Kristiansund

Kontaktperson: Eirik Tranø
Ettermarkedsleder
Telefon: 71 57 24 40
E-post eirik.trano@moller.no
Mobil: 93836839

Statlem & Co AS Kristiansund

Adresse: Verkstedvn. 4, 6517 Kristiansund
Tlf.: 71 58 06 80

Kontaktperson: Øyvind Grødal
E-post: oyvind.groedal@slatlem.no

mobil: 98223830

 

Stølen Autorep.

Medlemsbedrift
Org. nr.: 983893813
Adresse: Nygårdsvik, 6475 Midsund
Tlf.: 71 27 96 59

Kontaktperson: Øystein Stølen

Sveen Auto AS

Org.nr.: 939219498
Adresse: 6650 Surnadal
Tlf.: 97005000

Kontaktperson: Svein Mogstad

E-post: svein.mogstad@moller.no

Nettside: www.sveen-auto.no

 

Tide Verksted avd Møre AS

 

 

 

Adresse: Wilhelm Dalls vei 44

6511 Kristiansund

Kontaktperson: Robert Nilsen

mobil: 48004400

e-post: robert.nilsen@tide.no

Kontaktperson: Christoph Kolm

mobil: 918 16 891

e-post: christoph.kolm@tide.no

Vika Bilverksted

Medlemsbedrift
Org.nr. 953881012
Adresse: Roaldset, 6450 Hjelset
Tlf.: 71 24 12 52
E-post: vikabil@mimer.no

Wist Last & Buss A/S avd Åndalsnes

Adresse:

Øran Øst, 6300 Åndalsnes
Tlf.: 71 22 72 80

Kontaktperson: Johnny Mork
E-post: johnny.mork@wistlb.no

Wist Last & Buss AS (avd. Frei)

Adresse: 6520 Frei
Tlf.: 71528290
E-post: firmapost@wistlastbuss.no

Kontaktperson: Bjørn Bolli

Mobil: 924 24 297

E-post: bb@wistlastbuss.no

Internett: www.wist-last-buss.no

Wist Last & Buss AS avd Molde

Fannestrandvegen 71, 6416 Molde

Kontaktpersoner:
Teknisk leder: Ben Hugo Pedersen mobil: 91357210
e-post: ben.hugo.pedersen@wistlastbuss.no
Avdelingsleder:
Oddbjørn Silseth mobil: 91544306
e-post: oddbjorn.silseth@wistlastbuss.no