Bolli Motor AS (Avd. Lyngstad)

Org. nr.: 983396127
Kontaktperson: Knut Bolli

Telefon: 71295872 / 95729141
E-post: kebolli@online.no

Nettside: www.bollimotor.no

Brødrene Bakk AS


Kontakt oss
Brødrene Bakk AS / Nordmøre Transport Service AS
Kjelklia 31
6690 AURE
Kontaktperson: Ivar Bakk
e-post: ivar@brbakk.no
mobil: 995 99 970

Tlf: 71 64 79 90
E-post: post@brbakk.no
www.brbakk.no

Bussbygg AS

Org. nr.: 973125591
Kontaktperson: Tormod Brokstad

Telefon: 71 24 00 00 / 908 23 486
E-post: tormod@bussbygg.no
Nettside: http://www.bussbygg.no

Erling Winje AS

Org. nr.: 981138872
Kontaktperson: Ketil Winje

Telefon: 71 58 8110 / 91542999
E-post: ketil@winjeas.no

Farstad Bil AS

Org. nr.: 893477292

Adresse: Hustadvegen 30,
71 26 41 31
Kontaktperson: Vidar Roaldsøy

Telefon: 71264610 / 94013103
E-post: farstadbil@gmail.com

Internett: www.farstadbil.no

Felleskjøpet AGRI SA avd Halsa

MEKONOMEN verksted
Adresse: Landvegen 293
6680 Halsanaustan

Kontaktperson: Atle Roset
e-post: atle.roset@felleskjopet.no
mobil:901 46 145

Faglig leder: Svein Stolsmo
e-post: svein.stolsmo@felleskjopet.no
mobil: 908 77 631

Frodes Karosseri og Lakk AS

Org. nr.: 960418301

Adresse: Kometveien 5

6419 Molde
Kontaktperson: Frode Humblen

Mobil: 906 18 333

Epost: post@frodes.no

Telefon: 71 21 83 33

GS Bildeler AS (avd. Bud/Meca)

Org. nr.: 980501515
Kontaktperson: Frank Olav Inderhaug

E-post: franko@gsbildeler.no
Telefon: 71266773
E-post: verksted@gsbildeler.no
Nettside: http://www.gsbildeler.no

Nettside: www.visit-bud.no

Harald Hustad & Co AS

Harald Hustad & Co AS

Adresse: Oscar Hanssens veg 1/3, 6415 Molde kart

Telefon: 71 20 66 50

Epost: post@molde.toyota.no
Kontaktperson: Oddbjørn Henøen

Mobil: 908 32 987
E-post: obh@molde.toyota.no

Haukås ATV AS

Orgnr: 999 310 044

Eidemsbakken 1

6440 Elnesvågen

Kontaktperson: Torgeir Haukås

Mobil: 473 47 900

E-post: torgeir@haukaasatv.no

Internett: www.haukåsatv.no

Hellanor AS Molde

Org. nr.: 999000004

Telefon: 71 21 21 21

Kristiansund Karosseri AS

Org. nr.: 985890552
Kontaktperson: Erling Brevik

Telefon: 71 58 46 64 / 915 39 410
E-post: erling@ksukaross.no

Kvikkservice AS

Org. nr.: 942446748
Kontaktperson: Odd Arne Johnsen Lied

Telefon: 469 33260
E-post: oddarne@kvikkserviceas.no

Lønsethagen Elektrodiesel AS

Org. nr.: 932185881

Adresse: Gammelseterlia 4, 6422 Molde

Heimeside: Lønsethagen Elektrodiesel AS Molde

Telefon: 71 24 17 50

Kontaktperson: Finn Aandal

E-post: led@boschcarservice.no

Kontaktperson: Jan Magne Lønsethagen

Mobil: 901 73 328
E-post: jan.magne.lonsethagen@lonsethagen.no